Roll Over Items Above to Search
Click on a search type above
Close Search

Fort Wayne Realtors

Contact Us Find a Realtor®
Fort Wayne Realtor - Lynn Ault

Lynn Ault

Office: (260) 241-8219
Email: lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

Office: (260) 760-5891
Email: rblythe904@hotmail.com
www.TheBlytheTeam.com
Contact: (260) 444-6981

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

Office: (260) 494-9490
Email: blytheryan@hotmail.com
www.theblytheteam.com

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Courtney Bontempo

Courtney Bontempo

Office: (260) 341-5442
Email: court@ListWithBontempo.com
www.ListWithBontempo.com

Joe Brandenberger

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: jkbranden1@aol.com
Contact: (260) 433-1495

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

Office: (260) 602-2190
Email: roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Fort Wayne Realtor - Diane Caudill

Diane Caudill

Office: (260) 469-4069
Email: diane@dianeandcindy.com
www.DianeandCindy.com
Contact: (260) 466-3618
Business Listing

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Janine Cole

Janine Cole

Office: (260) 450-0889
Email: janine@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Laura Cook

Office: (260) 710-7727
Email: LauraC@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com

Patrick Doyle

Office: (260) 271-1214
Email: Pdoyle58@aol.com
Hawthornvalley.com
Contact: (260) 402-8708

Fort Wayne Realtor - Ryan Egts

Ryan Egts

Office: (260) 348-4431
Email: RyanEgts64@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Tiffany Flemming

Tiffany Flemming

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: tiffany@thenollteam.com
www.thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 402-9008

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Rick Fletcher

Rick Fletcher

Office: (260) 414-1937
Email: rick@northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Justin Geeting

Justin Geeting

Office: (260) 246-0138
Email: justingeeting@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095
Business Listing

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

Office: (260) 402-2204
Email: verna@northeasterngroup.com
www.premierfortwayne.com

Fort Wayne REALTOR - Courtney Godfrey

Courtney Godfrey

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: CourtneyJGodfrey@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 438-4209

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Beth Goldsmith

Beth Goldsmith

Office: (260) 414-9903
Email: beth@soldbythegold.com
www.soldbythegold.com

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

Office: (260) 437-0708
Email: jeffreyhaines@me.com

Fort Wayne Realtor - Jerry Hakes

Jerry Hakes

Office: (260) 704-5560
Email: jerryhakes@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Fort Wayne Realtor -  Mike Hostetler

Mike Hostetler

Office: (260) 413-7029
Email: mike@mikehostetler.biz

Business Listing

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Jenni Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: jfarrell1915@gmail.com

Fort Wayne Realtor - Lynette Johnson

Lynette Johnson

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: lynette@soldbythegold.com
www.soldbythegold.com
Contact: (260) 403-4895

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Robert Justice

Robert Justice

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 417-4976

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Adam Lane

Adam Lane

Office: (260) 385-2819
Email: erin@soldlane.com
www.soldlane.com
Contact: (260) 385-2819

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Erin Lane

Erin Lane

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: erin@soldlane.com
www.soldlane.com
Contact: (260) 385-2919

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Melissa Maddox

Melissa Maddox

Office: (260) 760-8734
Email: melissa.maddox@hotmail.com

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Michelle Mang

Michelle Mang

Office: (260) 469-1955
Email: michelle@thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 450-7822

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Crai

Craig Martin

Office: (260) 341-4188
Email: craig@craigmartinrealestate.com
www.craigmartinrealestate.com
Contact: (260) 625-6550

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Charity Middleton

Charity Middleton

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: charity@thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 348-6822

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Office: (260) 341-2379
Email: brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 417-6315

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Brad Noll

Brad Noll

Office: (260) 469-1955
Email: brad@thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 710-7744

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Doug Noll

Doug Noll

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: dougn1024@gmail.com
www.thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 557-4667

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Lee Prescott

Lee Prescott

Office: (260) 385-9883
Email: lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Jeff Reeder

Jeff Reeder

Office: (260) 410-1438
Email: jreeder74@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Leslie Remenschneider

Leslie Remenschneider

Office: (260) 403-5533
Email: leslie.remenschneider@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Fort Wayne Realtor - Debbie Sanders

Deborah Sanders

Office: (260) 740-6679
Email: debbiesandersrealtor@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 740-6679

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Chris Sanderson

Chris Sanderson

Office: (260) 414-3511
Email: mrchrissanderson@gmail.com
www.MovingFortWayne.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 460-7590
Business Listing

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Neal Sherk

Neal Sherk

Office: (260) 341-0714
Email: nealsherk@hotmail.com
www.fortwaynerealestateinfo.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

Office: (260) 438-1201
Email: jodi@northeasterngroup.com
www.northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095
Business Listing

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Denise Smothermon

Denise Smothermon

Office: (260) 710-6882
Email: deniserealtorbroker@gmail.com

Business Listing

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Amy Snyder

Amy Snyder

Office: (260) 249-9389
Email: amys@northeasterngrouprealty.com

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Sal Soto

Sal Soto

Office: (260) 515-6486
Email: sal@salsoto.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

Office: (260) 615-7271
Email: bstinson@stinsonteam.com
www.stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Judi Stinson

Judi Stinson

Office: (260) 433-3297
Email: JStinson@StinsonTeam.com
www.stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 433-3297
Business Listing

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Lori Stinson

Lori Stinson

Office: (260) 415-9702
Email: lstinson@stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Phil Stinson

Phillip Stinson

Office: (260) 469-1947
Email: pstinson@stinsonteam.com
www.stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 437-0661

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Scott Straub

Scott Straub

Office: (260) 312-6077
Email: scotts@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 960-0565

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Matt Suddarth

Matthew Suddarth

Office: (260) 385-6247
Email: mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Mary Anne Taylor

Mary Anne Taylor

Office: (260) 235-1421
Email: maryanne@northeasterngroup.com

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Reta Todd

Reta Todd

Office: (260) 760-0100
Email: RetaTodd@gmail.com
www.northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Fort Wayne Realtor - Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

Office: (260) 437-9844
Email: kim@northeasterngroup.com
northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095
Business Listing

View Full Bio

Jane White

Jane White

Office: (260) 637-4812
Email: janewhite97@yahoo.com
Contact: (260) 433-4440

Fort Wayne Realtor - Joni White

Joni White

Office: (260) 450-1145
Email: Joni@JoniWhite.com
www.JoniWhite.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

View Full Bio

Our mission at the North Eastern Group Realty is to provide every client with a service so exceptional that they will refer us to their family and friends.  We built our business and reputation through excellent customer service, and we plan to continue with this commitment.

 

Our success is due in part to the hard work and diligence of our REALTORS®. We understand that a home is one of the single biggest purchases anyone can make. As such, we understand clients need to have the best team possible to help with the entire process.  This is where our team comes in.

 

Professionalism, Knowledge, Experience and Service

 

The North Eastern Group Realty was built with several core visions, one of which is to have a friendly, local real estate firm staffed with some of the best REALTORS® around. And that’s exactly what we did.

 

We have a staff made up by some of the most professional and ethical REATLORS® in Fort Wayne, Indiana.  We put together the best team possible so that when a client works with us, they can expect real knowledge, proven experience, and quality, professional service all the time.

 

A Proven Track Record

 

Our firm has been developing real estate properties in Fort Wayne for more than 50 years.  Throughout this time, we have stuck with our commitment to provide homeowners with choices  in great locations where they can build  and enjoy their new homes—all while ensuring a strong investment in their future.

 

Whether you’re buying or selling a property, our professional REALTORS® can help you come up with the most educated and informed decisions.

 

 

Partner with us in your next real property venture and experience property buying or selling the way it should be.