Roll Over Items Above to Search
Click on a search type above
Close Search

Fort Wayne Realtors

Contact Us Find a Realtor®

Kristina Abel

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: kristinaabel@hotmail.com

Lynn Ault

Office: (260) 241-8219
Email: lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Bob Blythe

Office: (260) 760-5891
Email: rblythe904@hotmail.com
www.TheBlytheTeam.com
Contact: (260) 444-6981

Ryan Blythe

Office: (260) 494-9490
Email: blytheryan@hotmail.com
www.theblytheteam.com

Courtney Bontempo

Office: (260) 341-5442
Email: court@ListWithBontempo.com
www.ListWithBontempo.com

Joe Brandenberger

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: jkbranden1@aol.com

Mike Brita

Office: (260) 740-2523
Email: mikeb@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Cindy Burkhart

Office: (260) 750-7042
Email: cindy@dianeandcindy.com
www.dianeandcindy.com

Business Listing

Roxanne Carpenter

Office: (260) 602-2190
Email: roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Diane Caudill

Office: (260) 469-4069
Email: diane@dianeandcindy.com
www.DianeandCindy.com
Contact: (260) 466-3618
Business Listing

Janine Cole

Office: (260) 450-0889
Email: janine@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Patrick Doyle

Office: (260) 271-1214
Email: Pdoyle58@aol.com
Hawthornvalley.com
Contact: (260) 402-8708

Tiffany Flemming

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: tiffany@thenollteam.com
www.thenollteam.com

Rick Fletcher

Office: (260) 414-1937
Email: rick@northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Justin Geeting

Office: (260) 246-0138
Email: justingeeting@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095
Business Listing

Beth Goldsmith

Office: (260) 414-9903
Email: beth@soldbythegold.com
www.soldbythegold.com

Jeff Haines

Office: (260) 437-0708
Email: jeffreyhaines@me.com

Jerry Hakes

Office: (260) 704-5560
Email: jerryhakes@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Mike Hostetler

Office: (260) 413-7029
Email: mike@mikehostetler.biz

Business Listing

Lynette Johnson

Office: (260) 483-1400
Email: lynette@soldbythegold.com
www.soldbythegold.com

Robert Justice

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Adam Lane

Office: (260) 385-2819
Email: erin@soldlane.com
www.soldlane.com
Contact: (260) 385-2819

Erin Lane

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: erin@soldlane.com
www.soldlane.com

Melissa Maddox

Office: (260) 760-8734
Email: melissa.maddox@hotmail.com

Michelle Mang

Office: (260) 469-1955
Email: michelle@thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 450-7822

Craig Martin

Office: (260) 341-4188
Email: craig@craigmartinrealestate.com
www.craigmartinrealestate.com
Contact: (260) 625-6550

Charity Middleton

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: charity@thenollteam.com

Brian Miller

Office: (260) 341-2379
Email: brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Christina Mitson

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Brad Noll

Office: (260) 469-1955
Email: brad@thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 710-7744

Doug Noll

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: doug@thenollteam.com
www.thenollteam.com
Contact: (260) 637-4667

Lee Prescott

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Jeff Reeder

Office: (260) 410-1438
Email: jreeder74@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Leslie Remenschneider

Office: (260) 403-5533
Email: leslie.remenschneider@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Deborah Sanders

Office: (260) 740-6679
Email: debbiesandersrealtor@gmail.com
Contact: (260) 740-6679

Chris Sanderson

Office: (260) 414-3511
Email: mrchrissanderson@gmail.com
www.MovingFortWayne.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Jessica Schultz

Office: (260) 489-7095
Email: jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Business Listing

Neal Sherk

Office: (260) 341-0714
Email: nealsherk@hotmail.com
www.fortwaynerealestateinfo.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Jodi Skowronek

Office: (260) 438-1201
Email: jodi@northeasterngroup.com
www.northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 436-8888
Business Listing

Denise Smothermon

Office: (260) 710-6882
Email: deniserealtorbroker@gmail.com

Sal Soto

Office: (260) 515-6486
Email: sal@salsoto.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Brad Stinson

Office: (260) 615-7271
Email: bstinson@stinsonteam.com
www.stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Judi Stinson

Office: (260) 433-3297
Email: JStinson@StinsonTeam.com
www.stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 433-3297
Business Listing

Lori Stinson

Office: (260) 415-9702
Email: lstinson@stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Phillip Stinson

Office: (260) 469-1947
Email: pstinson@stinsonteam.com
www.stinsonteam.com
Contact: (260) 437-0661

Scott Straub

Office: (260) 312-6077
Email: scotts@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Contact: (260) 960-0565

Matthew Suddarth

Office: (260) 385-6247
Email: mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Mary Anne Taylor

Office: (260) 235-1421
Email: maryanne@northeasterngroup.com

Reta Todd

Office: (260) 760-0100
Email: RetaTodd@gmail.com
www.northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095

Kimberly Ward

Office: (260) 437-9844
Email: kim@northeasterngroup.com
northeasterngroup.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095
Business Listing

Jane White

Office: (260) 637-4812
Email: janewhite97@yahoo.com
Contact: (260) 433-4440

Joni White

Office: (260) 450-1145
Email: Joni@JoniWhite.com
www.JoniWhite.com
Contact: (260) 489-7095