Your search results

Meet Our Agents

Our mission at the North Eastern Group Realty is to provide every client with a service so exceptional that they will refer us to their family and friends.  We built our business and reputation through excellent customer service, and we plan to continue with this commitment.

Our success is due in part to the hard work and diligence of our REALTORS®. We understand that a home is one of the single biggest purchases anyone can make. As such, we understand clients need to have the best team possible to help with the entire process.  This is where our team comes in.

Professionalism, Knowledge, Experience and Service

The North Eastern Group Realty was built with several core visions, one of which is to have a friendly, local real estate firm staffed with some of the best REALTORS® around. And that’s exactly what we did.

We have a staff made up by some of the most professional and ethical REATLORS® in Fort Wayne, Indiana.  We put together the best team possible so that when a client works with us, they can expect real knowledge, proven experience, and quality, professional service all the time.

A Proven Track Record

Our firm has been developing real estate properties in Fort Wayne for more than 50 years.  Throughout this time, we have stuck with our commitment to provide homeowners with choices  in great locations where they can build  and enjoy their new homes—all while ensuring a strong investment in their future.

Whether you’re buying or selling a property, our professional REALTORS® can help you come up with the most educated and informed decisions.

Partner with us in your next real property venture and experience property buying or selling the way it should be.

Featured Agent

  • Jerry Hakes

    Realtor
    (260) 704-5560
    (260) 489-7095
    jerryhakes@gmail.com

Lynn Ault

Realtor
(260) 241-8219
(260) 489-7095
lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Bob Blythe

Realtor
(260) 760-5891
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com

Ryan Blythe

Realtor
(260) 494-9490
blytheryan@hotmail.com

Court Bontempo

Realtor
(260) 341-5442
court@ListWithBontempo.com

Joe Brandenberger

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
(260) 433-1495
jkbranden1@aol.com

Cindy Burkhart

Realtor
(260) 750-7042
cindy@dianeandcindy.com

Roxanne Carpenter

Realtor
(260) 602-2190
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com

Diane Caudill

Realtor
(260) 469-4069
(260) 466-3618
diane@dianeandcindy.com

Laura Cook

Realtor
(260) 710-7727
LauraC@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com

Patrick Doyle

Realtor
(260) 271-1214
(260) 402-8708
Pdoyle58@aol.com

Ryan Egts

Realtor
(260) 348-4431
(260) 489-7095
ryanegtsrealtor@gmail.com

Tiffany Flemming

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
(260) 402-9008
tiffany@thenollteam.com